©Foto-Copyright Alexander Walz/Sabine Zieseniss

 

 

 

 

Both pictures are showing the Vinyl-Corset 'Pandora' in a modified S-line design as a stem-waist-corset with cups und a cylindrical (stem) waist of approx. 7 cm ( 2 ¾ inches) width.

 

The corset is designed without a front-closure system. It will be closed and laced in the rear site only. The normally implemented front-closure-busk with hooks and eyes and the standard planchette are replaced by an extra stiff special planchette, which covers the area between bust and abdomen.

 

The total outfit is completed by additional accessories as lower arm cuffs, a shoulder harness, a bonnet and shoulder-straps. Of course, it is possible to wear this corset also without such accessories, as demonstrated with the left picture.

A modification of this design is possible. It can be manufactured with standard front-closure-busk and the standard planchette. Also the use of other materials as leather, silk or satin is possible, replacing the glossy vinyl.

 

The positions of the 36 integrated spiral spring-steel stays are preliminarily effected by the cut- and line-shape. To avoid any pressure-points, especially at the hips, the positions of the stays are carefully adjusted to the given body-shape of the customer.

Both pictures are showing our client 'Lacie' with her corset 'Pandora', with and without the accessories.

Lackkorsett PandoraPandora

©Copyright Sabine Zieseniss

© Foto-Copyright
Alexander Walz/Sabine Zieseniss

 

 

 

 

 

Die Abbildungen zeigen das Lack-Korsett 'Pandora' in einer abgewandelten S-Line Form als Stem-Waist-Korsett mit Körbchen und mit einer geraden Taille (Stem-Waist) von ca. 7 cm.

In der hier gezeigten Ausführung ist in diesem Korsett keine Vorderschliesse eingearbeitet, sondern es wird lediglich über die Rückenschnürung geschlossen. Anstelle von Vorderschliesse und Unterplanchette wurde hier eine starre Spezialplanchette über dem Brust- und Abdomenbereich im Korsett-Vorderteil gewählt.

Als zusätzliche Accessoires vervollständigen Armstulpen, Schulterharnisch, Haube und Schulterträger das Gesamt-Outfit. Allerdings können diese Accessoires auch entfallen, wie die nebenstehende Abbildung zeigt.

Eine Abwandlung dieses Modells mit Vorderschliesse und Unterplanchette ist ohne Weiteres möglich. Ebenso wie die Ausführung in einem anderen Material, wie Leder, Seide oder Satin.

Der Stangenverlauf der insgesamt 36 Stangen (Spiralfedern) resultiert im Wesentlichen aus dem Schnitt, ist jedoch in den kritischen Bereichen angepasst, um sicherzustellen, daß Druckpunkte, insbes. im Hüftbereich, vermieden werden.
Die Fotos zeigen Lacie in ihrem Korsett 'Pandora'. Weitere Fotos finden Sie in unserem Fotoalbum.